Easter Holidays And New Forum

Hi guys

Because SKY haven’t activated my internet at home yet (I’ve just moved house) and possibly won’t activate it until AFTER Easter Holidays I won’t be able to get online at all to talk to you guys. Also, my friend, who has been on twitter while I can’t get on, is going away so she won’t be able to tweet much either.

However, I am leaving you with a brand new forum. It has the added extra of ‘McPennies’ – find out more on the forum. You can find it here – http://mc10unite.forummotion.com

Enjoy!

Kitty

Leave a Reply

